SAN ANTONIO, TX

9706 Plymouth Rd. – Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
Office: 210-249-5340
Fax: 210-340-4654

David Shields

President
210-365-8611
dshields@wplanners.com

James Dunn

Wealth Planner
512-779-3312
jdunn@wplanners.com

Ernie Evans

Wealth Planner
210-833-7825
eevans@wplanners.com


MINNETONKA, MN

601 Carlson PKWY #1051
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Cell: (612) 804-9211

Michael Gerberding

Wealth Planner
612-804-9211
mgerberding@wplanners.com


JACKSONVILLE, FL

10752 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Waterview II, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Office: 904-782-5382
Fax: 904-997-8373

Allen Beyer

Wealth Planner
904-874-2456
abeyer@wplanners.com


ORLANDO, FL

941 W. Morse Blvd., Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Office: 407-573-0227

David Pollock

Wealth Planner
407-536-7675
dpollock@wplanners.com


LAS VEGAS, NV

1055 Whitney Ranch Ste 220
Henderson, NV 89014
Office: 702-389-1416
Fax: 702-904-2220

Aaron O'Dell

Wealth Planner
702-856-6084
aodell@wplanners.com


BIRMINGHAM, AL

1 Chase Corporate Center - Ste. 400
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office: 205-538-2676

Ed Denson

Wealth Planner
256-345-1877
edenson@wplanners.com


MIDLAND-ODESSA, TX

1603 North Midland Drive
Midland, TX 79703
Office: (432) 257-3104

James Dunn

Wealth Planner
512-779-3312
jdunn@wplanners.com


 

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX

11028 Leopard St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Office: (361) 241-0100

Butch Harris

Wealth Planner
361-549-5434
bharris@wplanners.com

Mario Olivarez

Wealth Planner
361-549-5418
molivarez@wplanners.com


FOOTER3